Prequel - Full Digital Bundle

  • Sale
  • Regular price €16,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This bundle is the full digital download of the album Prequel and of all its original backing tracks and sheet music (in PDF and Guitar Pro files).

Ominous Conclusions' debut album is qualified by the webzine Prog-Sphere as "(...) packed with musical inventiveness and technical proficiency."

Speaking of technique, this album presents multiple aspects of modern guitar playing:

  • elaborate rhythmic patterns
  • odd time signatures
  • intense guitar riffs
  • extended guitar solos
  • two-hand tapping technique
  • and so much more...

Having said so, you must now be aware that it is undoubtedly a must have for all serious guitar players!